Wk8-Activity-ePortfolio

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 6.38.42 PM

IMG_0831

For my new website my goal is to inspire people to explore the world. My website doesn’t target a specific audience because I believe that everyone needs to venture out and explore the beauties of this planet. Lately I’ve been traveling a lot to places like Florida, Arizona, New Jersey and most recently New York, and my traveling experiences have really changed my life. I realized how much this world has to offer and that I don’t have to limit myself to California when it comes to searching for jobs or when I start planning on were to establish my life for good. My goal is to make my audience realize that there are so much opportunities out there and our calling may be in other places and we need to take chances and leave our comfort zones if we plan on being successful. To make my goal possible I am planning on posting pictures of beautiful places all around the world to motivate people to travel and go out an explore.

Leave a Reply

