Wk6-Drawing Activity-French Girls

IMG_0729

This was the sketch someone did for my selfie. I posted a lot of selfies but I didn’t get any really good sketches at all. This is just one of the few sketches I got back from my selfies.

IMG_0730

This is the sketch I did from someone else’s selfie and as you can tell I am a horrible drawer. I tried my best at drawing something to the best of my ability but I failed. I had a great experience going through all the art sketches because some of them are really good. It was really cool to see how people actually take them time to sketch your selfies but it is also really cool to be able to sketch other people selfies. Its a fun app to be able to just joke around explore your artistic talents and I plan on using this app in the future.

Leave a Reply

